Annual MCoR Business Meeting Settle Inn Branson, MO May 17, 2008

President Larry Alfred MMR called the meeting to order at 19:35 P.M.

A motion was made that the Minutes of the last meeting be approved as printed was made by John Averill, seconded by Richard Napper MMR. PASSED

The Kenny Johns Memorial Award was presented to Robert Amsler.

The Kenny Cline Memorial Award was presented to James Anderson.

The Larry Long Memorial Award was presented to Louis Siebel.

The Convention Department Award was presented to Jim Dimatteo.

President Alfred honored Bob Folkmann on his 75th Birthday.

Pat Harriman MMR, past National AP Chairman, along with Paul Richardson MMR, National AP Chairman, honored Marty Vaughn MMR for achieving all 11 of the certificates in the AP program.

President Alfred announced that the 2009 MCoR Convention location is planned for Wichita, KS (details to come).

Motion to adjourn was made by Paul Myers MMR, seconded by Louis Siebel. PASSED

Meeting adjourned at 19:55.

Respectfully submitted,

Whitney D. Johnson MCoR Secretary