Annual MCoR Business Meeting Northeast Community College Norfolk, NE June 11, 2011

President Richardson called the meeting to order at 7:30 P.M.

A motion was made that the Minutes of the last meeting be approved as printed was made by John Shaw, seconded by Bob Folkmann. PASSED

The next regional convention in Convention will be in St Louis, MO.

The MCoR Election results were presented as follows:

Whit Johnson	President
Allen Merta MMR	Vice President
Dennis Brandt MMR	Treasurer
Brad Morneau MMR	Secretary

The Presidents Award was presented to Whit Johnson.

The Larry Long Award was presented to Jim Wells of Nebraska

The Ken Kline Award was presented to Robert Rands of St. Louis, MO

The Kenny Johns Award was presented to Brad Morneau MMR of Kansas City, MO

Motion to adjourn was made by John Averill, seconded by Louis Siebel. PASSED

Meeting adjourned at 7:45 P.M.

Respectfully submitted,

Brad Moreau MMR MCoR Secretary