Welcome to the Mid-Continent Region of
the National Model Railroad Association

A 501(c)3 non-profit corporation

Photo: Examples of Modeling in Small Spaces by Bob Ragge

The awards listed below are bestowed annually on those deserving recognition for their service to Mid-Continent Region and/or their Division in accordance with guidlines set forth below. The awards are normally presented at the annual banquet held in conjunction with the Region Meet. Please follow the links below to review those so honored in the past for their service to our hobby.


  • President's Award (K.B.(Kenny) Johns Award)

  • Kenny Cline Award

  • Larry Long Award

This NMRA on the Web page is written and maintained by the region webmaster.
Copyright © 1996-2017
by the National Model Railroad Association. All Rights Reserved.