1-Indian Nations Division


2-Turkey Creek Division


3-Kate Shelley Division


4-Eastern Iowa Division


5-Western Heritage Division


6-Kansas Central Division


7-Chisholm Trail Division


8-Maple Leaf Area


9-Central Missouri Area


10-Gateway Division


11-Ozark Mountain Area


12-Northern Arkansas Area


13-Little Rock Area


14-Cowboy Line Division


15-Oklahoma Heartland Division


16-Northern Oklahoma Area


17-Western Kansas Division


18-Platte Valley Division


21-Fallen Flags Division


22-Nebraska West Central Division


23-Great MidWestern Division


24-Southern Arkansas Area

Eastern Iowa Division




Philip "Flip" Klinger

401 Old Marion Road NE

Cedar Rapids, IA 52402-2110

(H) 319-395-7400

E-mail: pklinger *at* krflawfirm.com



Todd Summers

2610 Salem Circle

Marion, Iowa 52302


E-mail: sumonetss *at* gmail.com


Achievement Chairman

Allen G. Merta MMR

5919 Purple Dr N E

Cedar Rapids, IA 52402-1317

(H) 319-270-5082

E-mail: mertaallen *at* gmail.com






Allen Merta, MMR

5919 Purple Dr. NE/p>

Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402

E-mail: dir-2904@mcor-nmra.org


If you have comments on this page or content to contribute, please contact the region webmaster

Copyright © 1996-2023 by the National Model Railroad Association. All Rights Reserved.