1-Indian Nations Division


2-Turkey Creek Division


3-Kate Shelley Division


4-Eastern Iowa Division


5-Western Heritage Division


6-Kansas Central Division


7-Chisholm Trail Division


8-Maple Leaf Area


9-Central Missouri Area


10-Gateway Division


11-Ozark Mountain Area


12-Northern Arkansas Area


13-Little Rock Area


14-Cowboy Line Division


15-Oklahoma Heartland Division


16-Northern Oklahoma Area


17-Western Kansas Division


18-Platte Valley Division


19-ILLOWA Rails Area


21-Fallen Flags Division


22-Nebraska West Central Division


23-Great MidWestern Division


24-Southern Arkansas Area

Great Midwestern Division


John H. Averill

14910 92nd Ln

Indianola, IA 50125-7261

(H) 515-961-3018

E-mail: rrdoc01 *at* hughes.net



Larry Lamb

6410 NE 12th Ave

Pleasanthill, IA 50327-8827

(H) 515-262-4619





Achievement Chairman




Whitney D. Johnson

1117 E 16th St S

Newton, IA 50208-5076

(H) 641-792-0712

(W) 515-268-8445

E-mail: dir-2923@mcor-nmra.org



If you have comments on this page or content to contribute, please contact the region webmaster

Copyright © 1996-2023 by the National Model Railroad Association. All Rights Reserved.