Indian Nations Division


Turkey Creek Division


Kate Shelley Division


Eastern Iowa Division


Western Heritage Division


Kansas Central Division


Chisholm Trail Division


Maple Leaf Area


Central Missouri Area


Gateway Division


Ozark Mountain Area


Northern Arkansas Area


Little Rock Area


Cowboy Line Division


Oklahoma Heartland Division


Northern Oklahoma Area


Western Kansas Division


Platte Valley Division


ILLOWA Rails Area


Fallen Flags Division


Nebraska West Central Division


Great MidWestern Division


Southern Arkansas Area

Platte Valley Division


Todd L. Petersen

984 K Road

Minden, NE 68959-6011

(H) 308-832-2200

E-mail: todd *at*


Assistant Superintendent

Lloyd Larson MMR

2404 W Charles St

Grand Island, NE 68803-5805

(H) 308-382-0144

E-mail: lloyd *at*



James Lester Lorhan MMR

607 S Shore Dr

Hastings, NE 68901-2609

(H) 402-463-7616

E-mail: clorhan *at*


Newsletter Editor

John O'Neill MMR

4112 W Faidley Ave

Grand Island, NE 68803-3327

(H) 308-384-5011

E-mail: jponeill *at*


Achievement Chairman

Mark Malmkar

3807 Ave I

Kearney, NE 68847-3265

(W) (308) 238-5099

E-mail: plainsman *at*



Todd L. Petersen

984 K Road

Minden, NE 68959-6011

(H) 308-832-2200



Meets quarterly in members' homes on a rotating basis or at sites of interest. New members are always welcome


If you have comments on this page or content to contribute, please contact the region webmaster

Copyright © 1996-2019 by the National Model Railroad Association. All Rights Reserved.