Indian Nations Division


Turkey Creek Division


Kate Shelley Division


Eastern Iowa Division


Western Heritage Division


Kansas Central Division


Chisholm Trail Division


Maple Leaf Area


Central Missouri Area


Gateway Division


Ozark Mountain Area


Northern Arkansas Area


Little Rock Area


Cowboy Line Division


Oklahoma Heartland Division


Northern Oklahoma Area


Western Kansas Division


Platte Valley Division


ILLOWA Rails Area


Fallen Flags Division


Nebraska West Central Division


Great MidWestern Division


Southern Arkansas Area

Turkey Creek Division


Larry Alfred, MMR

14633 S. Chalet Drive

Olathe, KS 66062-2527

(H) 913-782-6584

E-mail: captlalfred *at*



Bill Humenczuk

8624 West 116th Street

Overland Park, Kansas 66210-2828

(H) 913-338-4478

E-mail: bhumenczuk *at*



Steve McKee

19405 W 98th Ter

Lenexa, KS 66220-9751

(H) 913-780-9009

E-mail: smckee *at*


Newsletter Editor

Ted Tschirhart

4954 Marsh Ave

Kansas City, MO 64129-2111

(H) 816-861-3449

E-mail: tedtschi *at*


Membership Chair

Louis O. Seibel

1069 N Logan St

Olathe, KS 66061-6321

(H) 913-393-3495

(C) 913-927-6850

E-mail: l-seibel *at*


Achievement Chairman

Joe B. Robertson MMR

912 Ridge Dr

Belton, MO 64012-3129

(H) 816-331-2773

E-mail: piperval *at*



Richard P. Kennedy

5194A Cherokee Ln

McLouth, KS 66054-4167

(H) 913-796-9830

E-mail: richiekennedy56 *at*



John T. Fales

14075 W 143 St

Olathe, KS 66062

(H) 913-579-9541



Click Here


Check the Division Timetable for current information.


If you have comments on this page or content to contribute, please contact the region webmaster

Copyright © 1996-2019 by the National Model Railroad Association. All Rights Reserved.