Indian Nations Division


Turkey Creek Division


Kate Shelley Division


Eastern Iowa Division


Western Heritage Division


Kansas Central Division


Chisholm Trail Division


Maple Leaf Area


Central Missouri Area


Gateway Division


Ozark Mountain Area


Northern Arkansas Area


Little Rock Area


Cowboy Line Division


Oklahoma Heartland Division


Northern Oklahoma Area


Western Kansas Division


Platte Valley Division


ILLOWA Rails Area


Fallen Flags Division


Nebraska West Central Division


Great MidWestern Division


Southern Arkansas Area

Kansas Central Division


David Heinsohn

2346 C Rd

Elmdale, KS 66850

(H) 316-259-5291

E-mail: kd0r *at*



Larry G. Tiffany

2140 Nw 53rd Ter

Topeka, KS 66618-1241

(H) 785-246-1236



Tom Katafiasz

2105 Northwood Ln

Salina, KS 67401-3674

(H) 785-827-8167


Newsletter Editor

Ray Brady

740 N Brookville Rd.

Brookville KS 67425

(C) 785-323-7233



Ray Brady

740 N Brookville Rd.

Brookville KS 67425

(C) 785-323-7233



1 pm on The first Saturday of even numbered months. For the next meeting location and program please contact either the Director or the Super.

Brass Pounder

August 2019

June 2019

April 2019

February 2019

December 2018

August and October 2018

June 2018

April 2018

February 2018

December 2017

October 2017

August 2017

June 2017

April 2017

February 2017

December 2016

October 2016


If you have comments on this page or content to contribute, please contact the region webmaster

Copyright © 1996-2019 by the National Model Railroad Association. All Rights Reserved.