1-Indian Nations Division


2-Turkey Creek Division


3-Kate Shelley Division


4-Eastern Iowa Division


5-Western Heritage Division


6-Kansas Central Division


7-Chisholm Trail Division


8-Maple Leaf Area


9-Central Missouri Area


10-Gateway Division


11-Ozark Mountain Area


12-Northern Arkansas Area


13-Little Rock Area


14-Cowboy Line Division


15-Oklahoma Heartland Division


16-Northern Oklahoma Area


17-Western Kansas Division


18-Platte Valley Division


21-Fallen Flags Division


22-Nebraska West Central Division


23-Great MidWestern Division


24-Southern Arkansas Area

Gateway Division


Jimmy Ables

E-mail: Jiml.d.ables *at* gmail.com


Assistant Superintendent

Dan Knipp

420 S. Douglas Ave

Belleville, IL 62220

(H) 618-227-0537

(C) 618-363-5860

E-mail: dgknipp *at* att.net



Bill Levin

14232 Cypress Hill Dr.

Chesterfield MO 63017

(C) 314-878-2119

wmlbill *at* hotmail.com



Jeff Cooper

818 W Concord St

Marion Il 62959

(C) 618-889-8907

gwdivclerk *at* outlook.com


RPO (Newsletter) Editor

Jeff Cooper

818 W Concord St

Marion Il 62959

(C) 618-889-8907

rpoeditor *at* outlook.com


Achievement Chairman

Dave Ackmann

26 Jamestown Farm Dr.

Florissant MO 63034

ackmanns *at* charter.net


Outside Activities Chairman

Ronald W. Gawedzinski

2304 Glenrich Dr

Saint Louis, MO 63129-4322

(H) 314-846-5559

E-mail: rwgawed *at* yahoo.com



Robert J. Amsler, Jr

514 Dover Place

St. Louis, MO, 63111-2338

(H) 314-606-6118

E-mail: ramsler *at* worldnet.att.net



Richard W. Schumacher

3044 Woodbridge Estates Dr

Saint Louis, MO 63129-6230

(H) 314-846-2224

E-mail: richard *at* gatewaynmra.org



David Lowell

1077 Trelane Ave

Crestwood, MO 63126

(C) 314-517-0935

E-mail: dir-2910@mcor-nmra.org




The RPO e-newsletter


The Winter 2023 Issue of the RPO


7 pm on the third Monday of each month. Odd numbered months: Trinity Lutheran Church, 14088 Clayton Road at Woods Mill Rd (Hwy 141), Ballwin, MO; Even numbered months: VFW Hall, O'Fallon, IL


If you have comments on this page or content to contribute, please contact the region webmaster

Copyright © 1996-2023 by the National Model Railroad Association. All Rights Reserved.