1-Indian Nations Division


2-Turkey Creek Division


3-Kate Shelley Division


4-Eastern Iowa Division


5-Western Heritage Division


6-Kansas Central Division


7-Chisholm Trail Division


8-Maple Leaf Area


9-Central Missouri Area


10-Gateway Division


11-Ozark Mountain Area


12-Northern Arkansas Area


13-Little Rock Area


14-Cowboy Line Division


15-Oklahoma Heartland Division


16-Northern Oklahoma Area


17-Western Kansas Division


18-Platte Valley Division


19-ILLOWA Rails Area


21-Fallen Flags Division


22-Nebraska West Central Division


23-Great MidWestern Division


24-Southern Arkansas Area

Indian Nations Division


Allan Roecker

(H) 918-886-5732

E-mail: allanroecker *at* yahoo.com


Asst. Superintendent

Charles Tapper

E-mail: chastap *at* cox.net



Raymond Brunner

E-mail: foamer *at* maphound.com


Newsletter Editor

David Salamon


E-mail: drs_rr *at* yahoo.com


Achievement Chairman




Ray Brunner

5656 S. 170th West Avenue

Sand Springs, OK. 74063

(M) 520-444-0662

E-mail: dir-2901@mcor-nmra.org




Division Newsletter

For the "Division Points" - please see the Website


Meet 4 times a year. Unless otherwise specified, all Indian Nations NMRA meets are held at the Hardesty Library, 8316 E. 93rd St. just east of Memorial Road in Tulse, OK. Library opens at 9 am and the meetings start at 9:30 am. For the next meeting date and program, please contact either the Superintendent or visit the web page.


If you have comments on this page or content to contribute, please contact the region webmaster

Copyright © 1996-2023 by the National Model Railroad Association. All Rights Reserved.