1-Indian Nations Division


2-Turkey Creek Division


3-Kate Shelley Division


4-Eastern Iowa Division


5-Western Heritage Division


6-Kansas Central Division


7-Chisholm Trail Division


8-Maple Leaf Area


9-Central Missouri Area


10-Gateway Division


11-Ozark Mountain Area


12-Northern Arkansas Area


13-Little Rock Area


14-Cowboy Line Division


15-Oklahoma Heartland Division


16-Northern Oklahoma Area


17-Western Kansas Division


18-Platte Valley Division


19-ILLOWA Rails Area


21-Fallen Flags Division


22-Nebraska West Central Division


23-Great MidWestern Division


24-Southern Arkansas Area

Kate Shelley Division





Achievement Chairman

Al Warren MMR

3121 Maplewood Rd

Ames, IA 50014-4572

(H) 515-292-7548

E-mail: catmandu *at* netins.net



Richard W. Liebich

Box 285

121 Main St

Rippey, IA 50235-0285

(H) 515-436-7765

E-mail: dir-2903@mcor-nmra.org


The 4th Thursday of every month except for the 3rd Thursday of November and no meeting in December. Business meeting starts at 6 PM and at 7 PM we have a get together, anything railroad goes. The Library is at 515 Douglas Ave.


If you have comments on this page or content to contribute, please contact the region webmaster

Copyright © 1996-2023 by the National Model Railroad Association. All Rights Reserved.